top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlyssa Wilcox Photography

Stevee & Thayne // Colorado Engagement


When Stevee and Thayne asked me to do their engagement pictures, I was estatic. Although I have known Stevee for a little more than five years and Thayne for two, I was a little nervous too! I wanted to make certain the pictures turned out perfect for my sister-in-law and her fiance!


Nerves were a thing of the past once we started! There was just as many silly pictures are there was serious and I loved it. There was laughs all around once we started singing Ice Ice Baby! Did I mention this location was incredible? The old barn was a favorite! I can't wait to see their big day in July- I know it will be nothing short of P-E-R-F-E-C-T! Congrats!





68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page