top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlyssa Wilcox Photography

// Logan & Clay // Colorado Engagement // Mesa, CO //

Logan, my cousin, had asked me to take her engagement photos and I absolutely couldn't wait. We met at her and Clay, her fiance, at their house and traveled up the to the top of the Grand Mesa. For those of you that aren't familiar, the Grand Mesa is the largest flat top mountain in the world and is right in our "backyard" growing up.


Logan had certain places picked out and we hiked around the beautiful mountain. This was my very first sunrise session and although the sun was pretty hidden due to storm clouds, I loved it! And to top it off, we celebrated with mimosas! That was almost my favorite part, second to spending the morning with great people! Can't wait for your wedding day, Logan and Clay!



160 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page