top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlyssa Wilcox Photography

Brandon // PVHS SENIOR // Collbran,CO


I can remember Brandon when he was just a little kid running around, chasing my Mom's chickens. Yikes, I'm old. I have watched him grow up and I am so thankful for that. He is the President of the FFA and hopes to run for a State Office. He also shows sheep with the local 4H club and can be found on the basketball court.


We visited a few spots in Collbran for his senior session and they were gorgeous! We went to a family friends pond and anothers ranch . The scenery was wonderful; one looking towards school and the other looking over the Plateau Valley. Thank you, Brandon and family, for an amazing couple days and for the opportunity to be apart of this succesful chapter! Good luck Brandon, and GO COWBOYS!


**A big thank you to Cody, for the safe travels across the pond and my many "Can you turn us aournd? Wait, STOP!" We only nearly tipped once. . . **




131 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page